Deer Valley Concert Series Lineup

Posted by on Monday, May 7th, 2018 at 2:16pm.

The inaugural Deer Valley Concert Series, presented by Deer Valley Resort in conjunction with The State Room Presents, will begin on August 2 with a performance by The Decemberists and conclude on Labor Day, September 3 with Jason Mraz. The series will feature five shows this summer at the resort’s renowned Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater.

The 2018 lineup for the Deer Valley Concert Series at Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater includes:

The Decemberists
with special guest Whitney
August 2, 2018 (Thursday) | 6:30 p.m.
Doors open at 5:30 p.m.

Gavin DeGraw│Phillip Phillips
August 9, 2018 (Thursday) | 6:30 p.m.
Doors open at 5:30 p.m.

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real│M. Ward
August 18, 2018 (Saturday) | 6:00 p.m.
Doors open at 5:00 p.m.

Gov’t Mule
The Magpie Salute
August 31, 2018 (Friday) | 5:30 p.m.
Doors open at 4:30 p.m.

Jason Mraz
September 3, 2018 (Monday, Labor Day) | 6:00 p.m.
Doors open at 5:00 p.m.

Tickets will go on sale to the public on Friday, May 11, 2018, at 10 a.m. MDT and will be available online at





Leave a Comment

Format example:
Format example: